IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Michaelbib
Location:Mauritius
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:marliesengelaar@simplemailserver.bid
contact email:rejn@blurpemailgun.bid
contact phone:87971588819
web site:http://sildenafil4you.us.org

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgeaysejones1@www-email.bid
Homologatordjgrandon@freewebpages.top
Chief Scorerbillstym22@bqhost.top
Chief Drivermayac@emailslikesnails.bid
Appointed Judgessdfsd@email-me.bid
Appointed Judgekninja1211@jaggernautemail.bid
Appointed Judgespage@simplemailserver.bid
Appointed Judgerobrocks7@freemail.bid
Appointed Judgemtorto1@freemails.bid
Appointed Judgelenduran@simplyemail.bid
Appointed Judgekjelljohansson@blinkweb.top
Appointed Driverthaymond@snipe-mail.bid
Appointed Driverdga258@anonimousemail.bid
Appointed Driverpearl@email4everybody.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd1467965 Artane Artane http://artane.us

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd1467965 Artane Artane http://artane.us

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd1467965 Artane Artane http://artane.us