IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Bennyenept
Location:Austria
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:imagolfball@free-mails.bid
contact email:carleen@free4everybody.bid
contact phone:85163295614
web site:http://buy-prozac.reisen

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgemscpepper@besthostever.xyz
Homologatorcjstevens82@join-4-free.bid
Chief Scorermiriamdepaula@pigeonmail.bid
Chief Driverinvestinsam@your-free-mail.bid
Appointed Judgemichaellindgren@netsolutions.top
Appointed Judgerflagg@blinkweb.top
Appointed Judgewellswood@free4everybody.bid
Appointed Judgektxrebel1970@your-free-mail.bid
Appointed Judgestighovsgatan@freewebpages.top
Appointed Judgekaren@bqhost.top
Appointed Judgerodolphepastour@free-chat-emails.bid
Appointed Driverlanita@join-4-free.bid
Appointed Driverhanna@mailserver.bid
Appointed Driverzimmy2249@doggy-lovers-email.bid

Tournament Details

Format Description:
amitriptyline amitriptyline http://amitriptyline.reisen buy furosemide furosemide http://buyfurosemide.shop advair advair http://advair.work buy allopurinol buy allopurinol http://buyallopurinol.store generic prozac buy prozac online uk http://buy-prozac.reisen diflucan buy fluconazol without prescription http://buy-diflucan.work view website zetia http://zetia.mba cytotec buy online order cytotec online http://buycytotec.reisen neurontin neurontin http://neurontin.directory phenergan 25mg phenergan http://buyphenergan.reisen

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
amitriptyline amitriptyline http://amitriptyline.reisen buy furosemide furosemide http://buyfurosemide.shop advair advair http://advair.work buy allopurinol buy allopurinol http://buyallopurinol.store generic prozac buy prozac online uk http://buy-prozac.reisen diflucan buy fluconazol without prescription http://buy-diflucan.work view website zetia http://zetia.mba cytotec buy online order cytotec online http://buycytotec.reisen neurontin neurontin http://neurontin.directory phenergan 25mg phenergan http://buyphenergan.reisen

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

amitriptyline amitriptyline http://amitriptyline.reisen buy furosemide furosemide http://buyfurosemide.shop advair advair http://advair.work buy allopurinol buy allopurinol http://buyallopurinol.store generic prozac buy prozac online uk http://buy-prozac.reisen diflucan buy fluconazol without prescription http://buy-diflucan.work view website zetia http://zetia.mba cytotec buy online order cytotec online http://buycytotec.reisen neurontin neurontin http://neurontin.directory phenergan 25mg phenergan http://buyphenergan.reisen