IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:rebbecca@wwwemail.stream
contact email:mikeri@bighost.download
contact phone:86354429321
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgejoshuap@livemail.men
Homologatorgrandmalynne@freemails.stream
Chief Scorerscottinco@jaggernautemail.win
Chief Drivercaly432@sgdfhghtj5.news
Appointed Judgemrichardson@sgdfhghtj5.work
Appointed Judgemarievrzakova@livemail.download
Appointed Judgebennieclaiborne@sgdfhghtj5.fail
Appointed Judgeme262b@mail4you.win
Appointed Judgetracyperez90@anonimousemail.win
Appointed Judgepctalley@hostingninja.men
Appointed Judgejacquelyn@livemail.stream
Appointed Driverthekurwoman@freemails.download
Appointed Drivereatatjoe99@sslsmtp.win
Appointed Driverkathyian@snailmail.download

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol allopurinol buy http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol allopurinol buy http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol allopurinol buy http://allopurinol.work