IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:foursquare61@yourmailpro.stream
contact email:giselle@b2bmail.stream
contact phone:83964955259
web site:http://buynolvadex.shop

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgetgleason14@freemail.men
Homologatorestewart92296@hostingninja.men
Chief Scorercarsofmuncie@livemail.download
Chief Driverabrizolla@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgejeffcoleman1@livemail.stream
Appointed Judgeconniesutherland@wwwemail.stream
Appointed Judgekayla@freemail.men
Appointed Judgegaryhdg@mailmonster.stream
Appointed Judgeepifania@jaggernautemail.win
Appointed Judgeecossey@bestemail.stream
Appointed Judgejhvandenbrink@simplyemail.win
Appointed Driverwbram@anonimousemail.win
Appointed Driversdfsdfss@freechatemails.men
Appointed Drivertemeka@mypop3.win

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd1951561 clindamycin cleocin our site http://buyclindamycin.reisen where to buy erythromycin erythromycin 250mg http://buyerythromycin.shop cymbalta cymbalta http://cymbalta.news cafergot cafergot http://cafergot.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd1951561 clindamycin cleocin our site http://buyclindamycin.reisen where to buy erythromycin erythromycin 250mg http://buyerythromycin.shop cymbalta cymbalta http://cymbalta.news cafergot cafergot http://cafergot.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd1951561 clindamycin cleocin our site http://buyclindamycin.reisen where to buy erythromycin erythromycin 250mg http://buyerythromycin.shop cymbalta cymbalta http://cymbalta.news cafergot cafergot http://cafergot.work