IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:vixva@emailme.win
contact email:drobez@mail4you.stream
contact phone:87665282134
web site:http://allopurinol.work

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgevannessa@sgdfhghtj5.news
Homologatortemika@b2bmail.men
Chief Scorerwalterc073@freechatemails.men
Chief Driverolmanbrock@livemail.download
Appointed Judgemdiodoardo@youripost.download
Appointed Judgebrownigirl113@sgdfhghtj5.news
Appointed Judgekgwoosnam@sgdfhghtj5.zone
Appointed Judgetyisha@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgechancesr@sgdfhghtj5.store
Appointed Judgelatrina@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgejerri@blinkweb.win
Appointed Driverjal453@sgdfhghtj5.zone
Appointed Drivertrinidad@umail4less.men
Appointed Driverbettyalice2002@blinkweb.win

Tournament Details

Format Description:
allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

allopurinol allopurinol http://allopurinol.work