IWWF Ranking List and Record Tournament Details

Tournament Name:Charlestex
Location:Czech Republic
Dates Requested:Start date: 2017-01-01 - End Date: 2017-01-01
Sanction Level:R
Contact Name:wjcjr55@umail4less.men
contact email:celina@mailmonster.download
contact phone:83296317621
web site:http://viagra04.us.com

Events Held:

slalom
tricks
jump

Panel

Chief Judgepah@bighost.download
Homologatorakejohansson@snipemail4u.men
Chief Scorerantboat@mail4you.men
Chief Drivernuhma@mailserver.men
Appointed Judgejamers420@yourimail.download
Appointed Judgejimapfel@mynetsolutions.men
Appointed Judgegrinningbearms@web2web.stream
Appointed Judgeamalia@freechatemails.men
Appointed Judgemadge@myimail.men
Appointed Judgelorenzoulga@sgdfhghtj5.shop
Appointed Judgejimapfel@sgdfhghtj5.reisen
Appointed Drivercosta58@mail4you.stream
Appointed Drivergisela@mail4you.win
Appointed Driverchristoph520@sgdfhghtj5.work

Tournament Details

Format Description:
wh0cd17177 albuterol albuterol inhaler http://albuterol02.us.com Kamagra Over Counter kamagra over counter http://kamagra03.us.com Augmentin generic augmentin http://augmentin911.us.com

Entry Fee:
Entry Type: Closed/Invitation
Entry deadline:
Selection Criteria:
wh0cd17177 albuterol albuterol inhaler http://albuterol02.us.com Kamagra Over Counter kamagra over counter http://kamagra03.us.com Augmentin generic augmentin http://augmentin911.us.com

Practice available: Yes
Practice dates:
Boat Mfg(s):
Speed Control System(s):

Name of Invited confederation level Judge(Pan Am/EA/AAO):

Organizer Comments or Additional Information:

wh0cd17177 albuterol albuterol inhaler http://albuterol02.us.com Kamagra Over Counter kamagra over counter http://kamagra03.us.com Augmentin generic augmentin http://augmentin911.us.com